Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
OSHP 2018 Winter Newsletter
Share |

2018 Winter Newsletter


President’s Podium


An updated from OSHP President Jennifer Bird.


President’s Podium


Delegate Report


A report from the OSHP delegates Ann Lloyd, Edna Patatanian, and Kari McCracken.


Delegate Report


Legislative Report


An update of previous legislative activities from Yvette Morrison.


Legislative Report


Student Chapter Reports


Updates from our OSHP Student Chapters


Southwestern Oklahoma State University Report

University of Oklahoma Report


Scholarship and Awards Committee Update


The scholarship and awards committee is looking for applications/nominations for the following awards.


Sylvia J. Martin Outstanding Technician Award

Continuing Excellence Award

Student Scholarship


Resident Biographies


A listing and information on the current pharmacy residents in Oklahoma.


Aaron Ritchie

Alena Korbut

Candace Rose

Christin Kilcrease

Dimitry Sirbu

Hal Luo

Hanifah Davis

Hyeyoung Park

Jaclyn Coffey

John (Jacob) Cannedy

John Bomkamp

Katherine Newman

Katie Brooks

Lauren Lees

Liz Sandmann

Madison Murphy

Marcus Tad Autry

Michael Chiu

Michael Wisner

Molly Grasberger

Mona Kamali

Morgan Alonzo

Nicole Corell

Phuong Luong

Phuong Nguyen

Ryan Varghese

Santhosh Thomas

Sin Yin Lim (Sean)

Thao Nguyen

Vonya Streetz

Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Latest News
Featured Members

PO BOX 2371