Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Share |

                          Get Involved!    

           Click HERE to Sign up for a committee today!



Mark Mills  - Chair Ann Ketelsleger
Jennifer Bird Michele Splinter
Deborah Poland
This committee shall consist of five members: the President, the President-elect, Treasurer and two members at-large.  The Finance Committee shall assist with budget preparation and financial review as requested by the Board of Directors.


Yvette Morrison - Chair Wiley "Butch" Williams
Carissa Foster Julia Chiappe

Armando Zuniga

Darin Smith

 Katelynn Doran Dimitry Sirbu
 Jessica Easterwood Dorothy Gourley
 Riley Williams  

Randall Sharp - Board Liaison

This committee shall keep abreast of health-related legislation on a state and national level and report to the OSHP Board of Directors as needed.  They shall work with the Oklahoma Pharmacists Association (OPhA) and the Oklahoma Board of Pharmacy (OBP) in an effort to present an unified front for pharmacy on all legislation relative to pharmacy practice.


Jerri Cody - Co-Chair Amy Garrett - Co-Chair
Nancy Williams Victoria Lam
Marsha Sauer
Jennifer Tieu

Kaili Melton - Board Liaison

This committee shall be responsible for the recruitment and retention of the OSHP membership.


Kristen Montarella - Co-Chair Beth Resman-Targoff - Co-Chair
Teresa Lewis John Donner
Brian Stamile Richard  Abrahamson
 Kristi Rice Darla Spears

Brian Hughes - Board Liaison

This committee shall publish a quarterly newsletter for the OSHP membership.


Jamie Miller -Co-Chair

Jennifer Hollister

Giau Phan

Jenny Stemm- Co-Chair

Teresa Lewis

Jennifer Bird - Board Liaison

This committee shall conduct all elections of officers and delegates to the
American Society of Health-System Pharmacists House of Delegates.  They shall conduct election of officers and delegates as specified in Articles 5 and 6 of these Bylaws.


Program Committee Guide (PDF)
Grant Writing Guide (PDF)
Jeremy Johnson - Co-Chair Edna Patatanian - Co-Chair
Anna Wallis

Donna Wilk

Julia Reffert Mark Gales - Residency Showcase

Whitney Rohlman

Kelly Murray

Kim Whitley- Vendor Showcase

Lisa Mayer- Vendor Showcase

Debbie Poland - Board Liaison

TSHP has developed a guide to assist their committee chairs and regional affiliates with optimizing the grant process for educational programming. That guide is posted on the ASHP affiliate website at

 This committee shall arrange the programs, select meeting sites, identify topics and prepare suitable subjects for discussion at regular meetings of the OSHP.

Scholarship and Awards

Barry Gales - Chair Emily Oliphant
Ann Nguyen Teresa Cooper
Tiffany Kessler Jacqueline Gregory
Betsy Poorman Leann Graham
Michele Splinter

Alice Kirkpatrick - Board Liaison

 This committee shall conduct the selection process, make recommendations to the Board of Directors, and coordinate the presentation of the following scholarships and awards: Continuing Excellence Award, Student Scholarships, Senior Student Awards, and Sylvia J. Martin Outstanding Technician Award.

Social Media and Communications (Ad Hoc)

Jacyntha Sterling -Chair Cheri Walker
Amanda Rice Anna Wallis
 Dorothy Gourley  
  Brian Huges - Board Liaison

                         Get Involved!    

           Click HERE to sign up for a committee today!

Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Featured Members

PO BOX 2371