Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Oklahoma Residency Programs
Share |

Pharmacy Practice Residencies - Post-Graduate Year 1

Chickasaw Nation Division of Health (Ada, OK)

Program Director: Stacy Gee, Pharm.D.

Contact: stacy.gee@chickasaw.net


Choctaw Nation Health Care Center (Talihina, OK)
Program Director: Ashlee N. Knapp Harden, Pharm.D.
Contact: anharden@cnhsa.com

Claremore Comprehensive Health Care Facility (Claremore, OK)
Program Director: CDR Timothy Murray, Pharm.D., NCPS, BCPS
Contact: timothy.murray@ihs.gov

Integris Baptist Medical Center (Oklahoma City, OK)
Program Director: Claudia A. Hampton, Pharm.D., BCNSP
Contact: Claudia.Hampton@integrisok.com

Integris Southwest Medical Center/Southwestern Oklahoma State University (OKC, OK)

Program Director: Armando Zuniga, Pharm.D.

Contact: kristin.montarella@integrisok.com


Norman Regional Health System (Norman, OK)
Program Director: Deborah Poland, Pharm.D., BCPS
Contact: dpoland@nrh-ok.com

Oklahoma City Department of Veterans Affairs Medical Center (Oklahoma City, OK)
Program Director: Jennifer Bird, Pharm.D.
Contact: jennifer.bird@va.gov

Saint Francis Health System (Tulsa, OK)
Program Director: Jacyntha Sterling, Pharm.D.
Contact: jasterling@saintfrancis.com

Children's Hospital at Saint Francis (Tulsa, OK)
Program Director: Bob John, Pharm.D., BCPS
Contact: bmjohn@saintfrancis.com

University of Oklahoma College of Pharmacy (OKC, OK)

Program Director: Jamie Miller, Pharm.D., BCPS

Contact: carla-lawson@ouhsc.edu


W. W. Hastings Indian Hospital (Tahlequah, OK)
Program Director: Deborah Cookson, Pharm.D.
Contact: deborah-cookson@cherokee.org

Oklahoma State University Medical Center (Tulsa, OK)
Program Director: John Bury, Pharm.D., BCPS, MBA
Contact: jbury@osumc.net

St. John Medical Center (Tulsa, OK)
Program Director: Kari A. McCracken, Pharm.D., BCPS
Contact: kari.mccracken@sjmc.org

Pharmacy Practice Residency (with emphasis in Community Care)

University of Oklahoma College of Pharmacy (Community Residency, OKC, and Miami, OK)
Program Director: Todd R. Marcy, Pharm.D., BCPS, CDE, CACP
Contact: carla-lawson@ouhsc.edu

Southwestern Oklahoma State University College of Pharmacy/Walgreen Co. (OKC, OK)

Program Director: Nancy Toedter Williams, Pharm.D., BCPS, BCNSP, FASHP

Contact: nancy.williams@swosu.edu




Specialty Residencies - Post-Graduate Year 2

Ambulatory

University of Oklahoma College of Pharmacy (OKC, OK )
Program Director: Becky Armor, Pharm.D., CDE
Contact: carla-lawson@ouhsc.edu

University of Oklahoma College of Pharmacy (Tulsa, OK)
Program Director: Katherine O'Neal, Pharm.D., MBA, BCAP, CDE, BC-ADM, AE-C
Contact: carla-lawson@ouhsc.edu

Cardiology

University of Oklahoma College of Pharmacy (Oklahoma City, OK)
Program Director: Toni Ripley, Pharm.D., BCPA
Contact: carla-lawson@ouhsc.edu

Infectious Diseases

Oklahoma City Department of Veterans Affairs Medical Center (Oklahoma City, OK)
Program Director: Chris A. Gentry, Pharm.D.
Contact: chris.gentry@med.va.gov

Infectious Diseases - HIV

University of Oklahoma College of Pharmacy (Oklahoma City, OK)
Program Director: Michelle Liedtke, Pharm.D.
Contact: carla-lawson@ouhsc.edu

Internal Medicine

University of Oklahoma College of Pharmacy (Oklahoma City, OK)
Program Director: Winter J. Smith, Pharm.D., BCPS
Contact: carla-lawson@ouhsc.edu

Oncology

University of Oklahoma College of Pharmacy (Oklahoma City, OK)
Program Director: Patrick J. Medina, Pharm.D., BCOP
Contact: carla-lawson@ouhsc.edu

Pediatrics

University of Oklahoma College of Pharmacy (Oklahoma City, OK)
Program Director: Peter Johnson, Pharm.D.
Contact: carla-lawson@ouhsc.edu

Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar
Featured Members

OKLAHOMA SOCIETY OF HEALTH-BASED PHARMACISTS
PO BOX 2371
OKLAHOMA CITY, OK  73101