Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board of Directors
Share |


Jennifer Bird, PharmD, BCPS, CACP
OSHP President

Clinical Pharmacy Specialist

PGY1 Pharmacy Resident Director

Oklahoma City VA Health Care Center
Oklahoma City, OK

jennifer.bird@va.gov


 

 






Debbie Poland, PharmD, BCPS

OSHP Past President

Clinical Pharmacist Specialist

Norman Regional Health System

Norman, OK

dpoland@nrh-ok.com

 



Brian Hughes, PharmD, BCPS

OSHP President Elect

Clinical Pharmacy Specialist

Clinical Programs Coordinator

Norman Regional Health System

Norman, OK

jhughes@nrh-ok.com





Tiffany Kessler, PharmD, BCPS
OSHP Treasurer


Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice

SWOSU

Weatherford, OK

tiffany.kessler@swosu.edu






Kaili Melton, PharmD, BCPS
             

OSHP Eastern District Chair

Clinical Pharmacy Specialist
Saint Francis Health System
Tulsa, OK


kmelton@saintfrancis.com






Richard Wheeler, PharmD, BCPS

OSHP Western District Chair

Pharmacy Clinical Manager

Clinical Pharmacy Specialist: Pain Management

Mercy Hospital

Oklahoma City, OK

richard.wheeler@mercy.net








              


Alice Kirkpatrick, PharmD, MS

OSHP Secretary

Coordinator of Experiential Education
OU College of Pharmacy 
Tulsa, OK

alice-kirkpatrick@ouhsc.edu





 

Lisa Slaton

Staff Secretary
Edmond, OK


OklahomaSHP@gmail.com

 





              

Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar
Featured Members

OKLAHOMA SOCIETY OF HEALTH-BASED PHARMACISTS
PO BOX 2371
OKLAHOMA CITY, OK  73101