Home Committees
PDF  | Print |  E-mail
Description of Committee's Functions

Social Media and Communications (Ad Hoc)
Becca Panak (P2 OU)(Co-chair) Cheng Yuet (Co-chair)
Mark Mills Tim Anderson
Jacyntha Sterling Ben Welch
Amy Sid (P4) Roger Blackwood
Brian Hughes

Matthew Bird - Chair Miki Finnin
Marty Jarshaw Rebecca Dunn
Michele Splinter Joseph Van Tuyl (P4)

Tracy Hagemann - Chair Wiley "Butch" Williams
Whitney Lewis Chelsea Church
Katherine O'Neal Becca Panak (P2-OU)
Rebecca Dunn - board liaison

Marlene Hall - Co-Chair Jill Tangeman - Co-Chair
Teresa Truong Cheri Lemons
Nasim Aghaienia (PGY1-St. John)) Nancy Williams
Jasmine Turner
Stephanie Burns Kristie Williams - board liaison

Teresa Lewis - Co-Chair Yvette Morrison - Co-Chair
Beth Resman-Targoff Ben Welch
Martha Leff Kristin Montarella
Debbie Poland - board liaison

Jamie Miller - Co- Chair Tiffany Kessler - Co-Chair
Alex Cobb Jennifer Scales
Ann Lloyd - board liaison

Program Committee Guide (DOC)
Program Committee Guide (PDF)
Grant Writing Guide (PDF)
Jennifer Wakefield - Co-Chair Julia Reffert - Co-Chair
Julie Chiappe

Shamama Burney (PGY1-Norman Regional)

Ben Baissa Mark Gales - Residency Showcase
Jennifer Bird Sarah Payne - Vendor Showcase
Bruce Winchester Andrea Johnson
Darin Smith Miki Finnin - board liaison

TSHP has developed a guide to assist their committee chairs and regional affiliates with optimizing the grant process for educational programming. That guide is posted on the ASHP affiliate website at www.ashp.org/s_ashp/doc1c.asp?CID=4214&DID=7660.

Scholarship and Awards
Michelle Splinter - Chair Barry Gales
Teresa Cooper Betsy Poorman
Leann Graham Jacqueline Gregory
Tiffany Kessler Ann Nguyen (PGY2-VA)
Edna Patatanian Randall Sharp
Brian Hughes Metha Chonlahan
Kari McCracken - board liaison

Last Updated on Monday, 14 October 2013 09:04
, Powered by Joomla! and designed by SiteGround web hosting