Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
2016 OSHP Fall Newsletter
Share |

2016 OSHP Fall Newsletter


President’s Podium

OSHP President Debbie Poland provides an update.

President’s Podium


Get to Know Your Board Members

A brief snapshot to introduce you to your current OSHP board members.

Debbie Poland, OSHP President

Brian Hughes, Western District Chair

Kaili Melton, Eastern District Chair


Legislative Update

Yvette Morrison provides an update on current legislative issues pertaining to pharmacy.

Legislative Update


Delegate Report

A report from delegates Anne Lloyd, Edna Patatanian, and Kari McCracken.

Delegate Report


Resident Biographies

An introduction to the current pharmacy residents in Oklahoma.

Allyson Gabbard

Alyson Dunlavey

Amanda Bozell

Amy L. Nguyen

April Belanger

Ashley N. Fox

Christine Hughes

Cullen Adre

Elizabeth Buchanan

Giau Phan

Ikjae Chin

Jamie Wroge

Jeannie Ong

Jenny Mathew

John Dechand

John Jacob Cannedy

Kate Lutek

Kevin Lonabaugh

Krista Williams

Kristi Rice

Lauren May

Lia Jasperse

Lizzie Cook

Marcus Tad Autry

Marinell Schoening

Molly Grasberger

Nan Patterson

Robert Holliday

Sara Kim

Scott Mirgeler

Sin Yin Lim

Stephanie Giancola

Victoria Felder


Want to Get Involved?

Are you interested in getting more involved in OSHP? We are looking for people to who are willing to serve on various committees. If you are interested in becoming more involved in OSHP, committee work is a great place to start.

Information regarding OSHP Committees, a list of current committee membership, and a form to sign up for committees can be found at:


Community Search
Sign In

Latest News
Featured Members

PO BOX 2371