Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Share |

                          Get Involved!    

           Click HERE to Sign up for a committee today!



Chair Jennifer Bird
 Board Liaison Tiffany Kessler
Committee Members Brian Huges
  Ann Ketelsleger
  Michele Splinter
The Finance Committee shall assist with budget preparation and financial review as requested by the Board of Directors.


Chair Yvette Morrison
Board Liaison Richard Wheeler
Committee Members Wiley Williams

Riley Williams II

Dorothy Gourley
  Jessica Easterwood

This committee shall keep abreast of health-related legislation on a state and national level and report to the OSHP Board of Directors as needed.  They shall work with the Oklahoma Pharmacists Association (OPhA) and the Oklahoma Board of Pharmacy (OBP) in an effort to present an unified front for pharmacy on all legislation relative to pharmacy practice.


Co-Chair Melanie Claborn
Co-Chair Nancy Williams
Board Liaison Kaili Melton
Committee Members Marlene Hall
  Marsha Sauer
  Susan Rourke-Webb
  Victoria Lam
  Anna Wallis

This committee shall be responsible for the recruitment and retention of the OSHP membership.


Co-Chair Beth Resman-Targoff
Co-Chair Kristen Montarella
Board Liaison Brian Hughes
Committee Members Teresa Lewis
  Brian Stamile
  Kristi Rice
  Nicole Corell
  Dumitru Sirbu

This committee shall publish a quarterly newsletter for the OSHP membership.


Co-Chair Teresa Lewis
Co-Chair Jamie Miller
Board Liasion Debbie Poland
 Committee Member Shannan Wideman

This committee shall conduct all elections of officers and delegates to the
American Society of Health-System Pharmacists House of Delegates.  They shall conduct election of officers and delegates as specified in Articles 5 and 6 of these Bylaws.


Program Committee Guide (PDF)
Grant Writing Guide (PDF)
Chair Kelly Murray
Board Liaison Jennifer Bird
Committee Members Kari McCracken

Bryan White
  Whitney Rohlman
  Julia Mathew
  Janice Tsui
  Edna Patatantian
  Alice Kirkpatrick
  Katherine Newman
TSHP has developed a guide to assist their committee chairs and regional affiliates with optimizing the grant process for educational programming. That guide is posted on the ASHP affiliate website at

 This committee shall arrange the programs, select meeting sites, identify topics and prepare suitable subjects for discussion at regular meetings of the OSHP.  They shall also be responsible for the recruitment and retention of the OSHP memberhsip.

Scholarship and Awards

Chair Barry Gales
Board Liaison Alice Kirkpatrick
Committee Members Michele Splinter

Tiffany Kessler

Katie Brooks
  Ryan Varghese

 This committee shall conduct the selection process, make recommendations to the Board of Directors, and coordinate the presentation of the following scholarships and awards: Continuing Excellence Award, Student Scholarships, Senior Student Awards, and Sylvia J. Martin Outstanding Technician Award.

Social Media and Communications

Chair Jacyntha Herbers
Board Liaison Brian Hughes
Committee Members Amanda Rice
  Cassie Shaw
  Cheri Walker
  Carly Holmes
  Dorothy Gourley


This committee shall be conducted by updating and maintaining the OSHP website and social media venues in coordination with the Board of Directors and the Staff Secretary.  They will consider mechanisms to increase OSHP member engagement via the website and other social media venues.  Also, prepare an annual committee chair report for the membership to be presented at the OSHP Annual Meeting.

                         Get Involved!    

           Click HERE to sign up for a committee today!

Community Search
Sign In

Latest News
Featured Members

PO BOX 2371