Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Oklahoma Residency Programs
Share |

Submit an OSHP Resident Biography

Residency Program Director Questionnaire

 

Pharmacy Residencies - Post-Graduate Year 1

Cherokee Nation W.W. Hastings Hospital

Program Director: Kari Barrett, PharmD, BCPS, NCPS, HIP

Contact:  Kari-Barrett@cherokee.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chickasaw Nation Division of Health (Ada, OK)

Program Director: Jonathan Willett, PharmD, BCPS

Contact:jonathan.willett@chickasaw.net


Choctaw Nation Health Care Center (Talihina, OK)
Program Director: Christopher Pack, Pharm.D., MHA, BCPS, AE-C
Contact: ccpack@cnhsa.com

Claremore Comprehensive Health Care Facility (Claremore, OK)
Program Director: CDR Timothy Murray, Pharm.D., NCPS, BCPS
Contact: timothy.murray@ihs.gov

Hillcrest Hospital South (Tulsa, OK)

Program Director: Jennifer A. Gass, PharmD, M.S., BCPS, BCCCP

Contact: Jennifer.gass@hillcrest.com

 

Hillcrest Medical Center (Tulsa, OK)

Program Director: Edward Hudson, MHA, PharmD

Contact: ehudson@ardenthealth.com

Integris Baptist Medical Center

Program Director: Claudia A. Kamper-Hampton, PharmD, BCNSP

Contact: hampck@integrisok.com

 

Med-World Pharmacy (Community)

Program Director: Travis Wolff, PharmD

Contact: emma@sapulpapharmacy.com  (Emma Leffler)

 

Norman Regional Health System (Norman, OK)
Program Director: Deborah Poland, Pharm.D., BCPS
Contact: dpoland@nrh-ok.com

Oklahoma City Department of Veterans Affairs Medical Center (Oklahoma City, OK)
Program Director: Jennifer Bird, Pharm.D.
Contact: jennifer.bird@va.gov

Oklahoma State University Medical Center

Program Director: John Bury, PharmD, BCPS, MBA

Contact: jbury@osumc.net

Saint Francis Hospital (Tulsa, OK)
Program Director: Jacyntha Sterling, Pharm.D.
Contact: amhembree@saintfrancis.com (Amanda Hembree, PharmD, BCPS)

Southwestern Oklahoma State University College of Pharmacy/Walgreen Co (Community)

Program Director: Nancy Toedter Williams, PharmD, BCPS, BCNSP, FASHP

Contact: nancy.williams@swosu.edu


St. John Medical Center (Tulsa, OK)
Program Director: Kari A. McCracken, Pharm.D., BCPS
Contact: kari.mccracken@ascension.org

The Children’s Hospital at Saint Francis Hospital (Tulsa, OK)

Program Director: Bob M. John, PharmD, BCPS, BCPPS

Contact: bmjohn@saintfrancis.com

 

United States Public Health Service Lawton Indian Hospital- IHS (Lawton, OK)

Program Director: Jessica Steinert, PharmD

Contact: Jessica.steinert@ihs.gov

 

University of Oklahoma College of Pharmacy

Program Director:  Ashley Teel, PharmD

Contact: ashley-j-teel@ouhsc.edu

 

University of Oklahoma College of Pharmacy/OU Medical Center

Program Director: Jamie L. Miller, PharmD, BCPS, BCPPS

Contact: Jamie-miller@ouhsc.edu

 

 


Specialty Residencies - Post-Graduate Year 2

 

Laureate Psychiatric Clinic and Hospital (Tulsa, OK)

Program Director: Emily Gray, PharmD, BCPP

Contact: engray@saintfrancis.com

 

Oklahoma City Department of Veterans Affairs Medical Center (Infectious Diseases)

Program Director: Riley Williams, II, PharmD, BCPS

Contact: riley.williams2@va.gov

 

Oklahoma State University Medical Center (Internal Medicine)

Program Director: Erica Martin, PharmD, BCPS

Contact: emartin@osumc.net

 

Saint Francis Hospital (Infectious Diseases)

Program Director: Ann Lloyd, PharmD, BCPS, AQ-ID

Contact: aelloyd@saintfrancis.com

 

University of Oklahoma College of Pharmacy (HIV)

Program Director: Michelle D. Liedtke, PharmD, BCPS, AAHIVP

Contact: michelle-liedtke@ouhsc.edu

 

University of Oklahoma College of Pharmacy (Cardiology)

Program Director: Nick Schwier, PharmD, BCPS

Contact: Nicholas-schwier@ouhsc.edu

 

University of Oklahoma College of Pharmacy OKC Campus (Ambulatory Care)

Program Director: Teresa H. Truong, PharmD, BCPS, CDE

Contact: Teresa-truong@ouhsc.edu

 

University of Oklahoma College of Pharmacy (Pediatrics)

Program Director: Peter N. Johnson, PharmD, BCPS, BCPPS, FFPAG

Contact: peter-johnson@ouhsc.edu

 

University of Oklahoma College of Pharmacy (Internal Medicine)

Program Director: Kiya Harrison Bennett, PharmD, BCPS

Contact: kiya-harrison@ouhsc.edu

 

 

 


Community Search
Sign In


Calendar
Latest News
Featured Members

OKLAHOMA SOCIETY OF HEALTH-BASED PHARMACISTS
PO BOX 2371
OKLAHOMA CITY, OK  73101