Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board of Directors
Share |



Brian Hughes, PharmD, BCPS

OSHP President

Clinical Pharmacy Specialist

Clinical Programs Coordinator

Norman Regional Health System

Norman, OK

jhughes@nrh-ok.com

 






Jennifer Bird, PharmD, BCPS, CACP
OSHP President-Past

Clinical Pharmacy Specialist

PGY1 Pharmacy Resident Director

Oklahoma City VA Health Care Center
Oklahoma City, OK

jennifer.bird@va.gov


 



 

Jeremy Johnson, PharmD, BCACP, CDE, BC-ADM

OSHP President-Elect

Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

SWOSU College of Pharmacy

Weatherford, OK

 

Ambulatory Care Clinical Pharmacist

OSU Physicians Internal Medicine

Tulsa, OK

 

jeremy.johnson@swosu.edu

jeremy.johnson10@okstate.edu

 




Tiffany Kessler, PharmD, BCPS
OSHP Treasurer


Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice

SWOSU

Weatherford, OK

tiffany.kessler@swosu.edu






Allyson Oyler, PharmD                          

OSHP Eastern District Chair

Clinical Pharmacy Specialist
St. John Medical Center
Tulsa, OK


allyson.votruba@gmail.com






Richard Wheeler, PharmD, BCPS

OSHP Western District Chair

Pharmacy Clinical Manager

Clinical Pharmacy Specialist: Pain Management

Mercy Hospital

Oklahoma City, OK

richard.wheeler@mercy.net









              


Kiya Harrison
OSHP Secretary

Assistant Professor

University of Oklahoma College of Pharmacy

Oklahoma City, OK



kiya-harrison@ouhsc.edu





 

Lisa Slaton

Staff Secretary
Edmond, OK


OklahomaSHP@gmail.com

 





              

Community Search
Sign In


Calendar
Latest News
Featured Members

OKLAHOMA SOCIETY OF HEALTH-BASED PHARMACISTS
PO BOX 2371
OKLAHOMA CITY, OK  73101